Banned User
You have been blocked from posting on these Message Boards. If you have questions about this block, please contact us at
community@kingsisle.com
.
Cancel
Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards
Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help
Follow important game updates on Twitter
@Wizard101
and
@KI_Alerts
, and
Facebook
!
For all account questions and concerns,
contact Customer Support
.
By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the
Code of Conduct
.
Search
Updated Topics
Hottest Topics
Rules
Message Boards Home
>
Ravenwood Commons
Just a Question !!?
Author
Message
WizardTisks
Rank:
Survivor
Joined:
Sep 27, 2014
Posts:
9
Just a Question !!?
So my question is when you hire henchmen for battle from the Crown Shop, is it for one-time use only?
(Just figured this question would go under this category because it's about battling
)
Thanks!
WizardTisks
Professor Greyrose
Administrator
Re: Just a Question !!?
Hello,
Yes, the henchmen only will be used in the current battle you are in, then disappear after.
community@wizard101.com
Back To Top
Message Boards Home
>
Ravenwood Commons